Our Parish Councillors

In addition to attending the full council meeting held on the second Monday of each month, each councillor brings his / her own special expertise to various sub-committees and working parties of their choice.

David Bucknell: Lead Councillor for Allotments and Hangman’s Lane, Kingsdown Public Toilets, and Zetland Terrace Working Party
St Andrews, Bay View Road, Kingsdown, CT14 8EG
07803 612059  email: davidrwk@aol.com

Phil Zammit: Member of Planning Committee, Member of Kingsdown Play Park Working Party
Romny Coddy, Kingsdown Hill, Kingsdown, CT14 8EA
email: pzammit.rkpc@gmail.com