Minutes and Agendas 2012

2012 Meetings, All start at 7.30pm other than as marked
Monday January 9th – Learning Opportunities Centre Ringwould  
Monday 13th February – Kingsdown Village Hall
Monday 12th March – Learning Opportunities Centre Ringwould  
Monday 16th April – Learning Opportunities Centre **  prior meeting at 6pm of  Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 14th May – Kingsdown Village Hall
Monday 11th June – Learning Opportunities Centre Ringwould  
Monday 9th July – Kingsdown Village Hall
Monday 10th September – Learning Opportunities Centre
Monday 8th October– Kingsdown Village Hall
Monday 12th November Learning Opportunities Centre
Monday 10th December – Kingsdown Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes. Please note that all minutes are draft until approved at the subsequent Parish Council meeting

Agenda January 2012   January 12 minutes

Agenda PC Meeting February 2012   February Minutes

 Agenda PC Meeting March   Minutes

Agenda April PC Meeting     Minutes

Agenda May PC Meeting   Minutes

Agenda June PC Meeting June Minutes

Agenda July PC Meeting July Minutes

Agenda Sept PC Meeting September minutes

Agenda October PC meeting Oct Minutes

Agenda November PC meeting  Nov Minutes

Agenda December PC meeting  Dec Minutes

Other Parish Meetings

Planning Comm Meeting Feb 12   Minutes

Finance & Admin Comm Meeting – March12  March Minutes

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING APRIL 2012 Minutes

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Agenda   Minutes

The extra ordinary meeting of the Finance & Admin Committee on 17th July has been cancelled

Finance and Admin Comm Meeting 7th August  Minutes

Extra ordinary meeting of the Parish Council 7th August         Minutes 7th Aug EO

Finance Meeting Agenda 15 Nov          Minutes 15 Nov